Team

Evelien Janssens
algemeen coördinator
T 016 61 92 22
evelien.janssens@rlnh.be

Jessy Cumps
medewerker administratie en communicatie
T 016 61 92 21
jessy.cumps@rlnh.be

Tinne Cockx
projectmedewerker biodiversiteit
T 016 61 92 23
tinne.cockx@rlnh.be

Nobby Thys
projectmedewerker biodiversiteit
T 016 61 92 28
nobby.thys@rlnh.be

Stefan Smets
landschapsanimator
T 016 61 92 23
stefan.smets@rlnh.be

Joost Eens
projectcoördinator Strategisch Project Demervallei
T 016 61 92 27
joost.eens@rlnh.be